Il portale della musica Heavy Metal
sei in Home » Notizie » Iron Maiden: i dettagli del DVD Live After Death
elenco notizie

Iron Maiden: i dettagli del DVD Live After Death

News inserita da: Dimitri


Il nuovo DVD degli IRON MAIDEN, intitolato Live After Death uscirà il prossimo 5 febbraio ed avrà i seguenti contenuti:

Disc 1 — Live After Death

"Live After Death" concert with Stereo and Dolby Digital 5.1 Audio (90 minutes)


01. Churchill Speech/Aces High
02. 2 Minutes to Midnight
03. The Trooper
04. Revelations
05. Flight of Icarus
06. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
07. Powerslave
08. Number of the Beast
09. Hallowed Be Thy Name
10. Iron Maiden
11. Run to The Hills
12. Running Free
13. Sanctuary

Disc 2 - Documentary / Bonus Concert Footage

1. The History of Iron Maiden — Part 2 (60 mins) — Documentary.
Band members, crew, friends and associates talk about the period in the band's career which saw the writing, recording and release of the "Powerslave" album, and later "Live After Death", and the subsequent massive touring. And not just the serious side!!

2. Behind the Iron Curtain (57 mins approx) Documentary and Live — shot during MAIDEN's historic tour of Poland and other parts to the Eastern Bloc in 1984 featuring interviews, live and offstage footage capturing the atmosphere of this remarkable journey behind the Wall at the height of the Cold War.

3. Live Footage - Rock in Rio '85 (50 mins approx) The full MAIDEN set supporting Queen on the first day of the first Rock in Rio in front of 300,000 manic metal fans. A bloody and stirring performance!! Songs performed include "Aces High", "2 Minutes to Midnight", "The Trooper", "Revelations", "Powerslave", "Iron Maiden", "Run To The Hills", "Running Free"

4. Ello Texas — 15 minutes — Interview and live. Caught by a film crew in 1983 at the Alamo and sound checking their show in San Antonio.

5. Artwork Gallery, Tour Programme, Tour dates and photo gallery

6. Promotional clips for Aces High and 2 Minutes to Midnight

Subtitles for all documentary footage:

PAL version — English HOH / Dutch / French / German / Italian / Swedish / Portuguese / Spanish
NTSC Version — English HOH / Brazilian Portguese / Latin Spanish

Archivio Foto


Recensioni demo

Siamo alla ricerca di un nuovo addetto per la sezione DEMO, gli interessati possono contattare lo staff di Holy Metal, nel frattempo la sezione demo rimane temporaneamente chiusa.

Wofango Patacca

Segui le avventure di Wolfango Patacca il boia di