Il portale della musica Heavy Metal
sei in Home » Notizie » Moonspell: dettagli del DVD
elenco notizie

Moonspell: dettagli del DVD

News inserita da: Dimitri


Ecco contenunti e cover di "Lusitanian Metal", il doppio DVD dei portoghesi MOONSPELL in uscita il prossimo 21 novembre.

DVD 1:

* Live At The City Of Ravens (Metalmania, Poland 2004)
* Touch Me In The Eyes (video compilation from Opium to I will see you in my dreams, including the never seen making of from Everything invaded) * Century Media Years (Discography)
* Knoweldge (Graveyard impressions, exclusive and extensive interview with the band members shot in a Lisbon graveyard)

DVD 2:

Small Hours – The Early Days (1992-1994):

Live Rehearsal:

01. Serpent Angel
02. Wolves from the Fog
03. Ancient Winter Goddess

MOONSPELL's First Show:

04. Intro
05. Goat on Fire
06. Wolves from the Fog
07. Hymn to Lucifer


08. Intro
09. Tenebrarum Oratorium Part 1
10. Goat on Fire
11. Vampiria

Strange Are the Ways of the Wolfhearted Tour (1995-1996)

Supporting NAPALM DEATH:

01. Erotic Alchemy
02. Ataegina
03. Trebaruna

Perverse Almost Religious (1996-1997):

Krakow 1996

01. A Poisoned Gift
02. ...Of Dream and Drama (Midnight Ride)
03. An Erotic Alchemy
04. Love Crimes

Dortmund 1996 (previously unseen):

05. Intro
06. Wolfshade (A Werewolf Masquerade)
07. Love Crimes
08. Vampiria
09. ...Of Dream and Drama (Midnight Ride)
10. An Erotic Alchemy
11. For a Taste of Eternity
12. Alma Mater

It's a Sin Tour (1997-1999):

Ermal 1999:

01. Let the Children Cum to Me...
02. Dekadance
03. EuroticA

The Butterfly Effect Tour (2000-2001):

Coliseu 2000:

01. I Am the Eternal Spectator
02. Can't Bee
03. Lustmord

Darkness and Hope Tour (2001-2003):

Release Party for "Darkness and Hope":

01. How We Became Fire
02. Ghostsong

Ermal 2002:

03. Angelizer
04. Mephisto
05. Firewalking

Spreading the Eclipse Tour (2003-2005):

With Full Force - 10th Anniversary:

01. In and Above Men
02. From Lowering Skies
03. Opium
04. A Walk on the Darkside
05. Nocturna
06. Southern Deathstyle

Istanbul 2004:

07. Alma Mater / Vampiria

Athens 2004:

08. The Antidote

Hard Club 2004:

12. I Will See You in My Dreams
13. Tenebrarum Oratorium Part 1

Tejo 2005:

14. Awake!
15. For a Taste of Eternity


Archivio Foto


Recensioni demo

Siamo alla ricerca di un nuovo addetto per la sezione DEMO, gli interessati possono contattare lo staff di Holy Metal, nel frattempo la sezione demo rimane temporaneamente chiusa.

Wofango Patacca

Segui le avventure di Wolfango Patacca il boia di